Management Board

Non-Executive Independent Directors

Mr. Suresh Pareek  
Mr. Tarun Kumar Govil  
Ms. Aarti Shah  
Dr. Prerna Goradia  

Key Management Personnel

Mr. Yogesh Samat Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Sachin Dhanawade Chief Operating Officer (Retail – Real Estates)
Mr. H. B. Charna Sr. President (Engineering)
Mrs. Pallavi More  President
Mr. Sujit Sinha  President (Paints)
Mr. Dipesh Mehta President (MIS)
Mr. Gurinder Gulati CFO & President (Commercial)
Mr. Rattan Sharma President (Chemicals – Zone II)
Mr. Chintan Gandhi Company Secretary


At Growel, we are proud to have a qualified and experienced team dedicatedly working round the clock to provide innovative solutions to our customers. Our technical team comprises of highly qualified professionals who have a wide and rich experience in the field of surface finishing.