Management Board


Mr. Umesh N More



Mr. Niraj U. More

Managing Director

Mr. Rohit R More


Mr. Yogesh Samat

Director - Operations

Non-Executive Independent Directors

  • Mr. Suresh Pareek
  • Mr. Tarun Kumar Govil
  • Mr. Ayush Agarwala
  • Dr. Prerna Goradia

Key Management Personnel

Mr. H. B. Charna Sr. President (Engineering)
Mrs. Pallavi More  President
Mr. Sujit Sinha  President (Paints)
Mr. Dipesh Mehta President (MIS)
Mr. Gurinder Gulati CFO & President (Commercial)
Mr. Chintan Gandhi Company Secretary


At Growel, we are proud to have a qualified and experienced team dedicatedly working round the clock to provide innovative solutions to our customers. Our technical team comprises of highly qualified professionals who have a wide and rich experience in the field of surface finishing.