Growel
 

 

Branch Offices

AMDAVAD
310-PB, Parekh Tower , Opp. Vanijya Bhavan, Kankaria, Amdavad - 380022.
Contact Person : Mr. Harish Gurnani
T 91 - 79 - 25471953
M 9825412710
E ahmedabad@growel.com

AURANGABAD
X-349, Chhabda Complex, Near Truck Terminal, MIDC, Waluj, Aurangabad - 431136.
Contact Person : Mr. Dinesh Patil
T 91 - 240 – 2564418
M 8657761832
E aurangabad@growel.com

BENGALURU
Growel House, 4/14-1&2, Crescent Road,
High Ground, Bengaluru - 560001.
Contact Person : Mr. Adiga
T 91 - 80 - 22260232 / 22202262
M 9845175248
E bangalore@growel.com

CHENNAI
S/2, 2nd Floor, Nelson Plaza, Old No. 149,
New No. 90,Nelson Manickam Road, Choolaimedu, Chennai - 600094.
Contact Person : Mr. V. Ramesh
T 91 - 44 - 23741276
M 9840119361
E chennai@growel.com

KOCHI
Shop No. 4, 3rd Floor, Saniya Plaza ,
Near KSRTC, Ernakulam, Kochi - 682035.
Contact Person : Mr. N. S. Ajeesh
T 91 - 484 – 2355009
M 9746611001
E cochin@growel.com

COIMBATORE
122-2, Venkatasamy Road,
Opposite Ayappa Seva Sangham,
Siddhapudur, Coimbatore - 641044.
Contact Person : Mr. Krishnamoorty K
T 91 - 422 - 2520031
M 9942566789
E coimbatore@growel.com

INDORE
7th Floor,
704-Rajani Building,
M. G. Road, Indore (M.P.) - 452001.
Contact Person : Mr. Nitin Ahershinge.
T 91 - 731-4257080
M 9754453689
E indore@growel.com

KOLKATA
“COMMERCIAL POINT” 79,
Lenin Sarani, Room No. 311
Kolkata- 700013 .
Contact Person : Mr. Shantanu Roy
T 91 - 33 - 22296802 , 22296803
M 09831254448
E kolkata@growel.com

LUDHIANA
Growel House,
G. T. Road., Opp. Hero Cycles Ltd.,
Ludhiana (Punjab)-141003.
Contact Person : Mr. Anand Arora
T 91 - 161 - 5001362 / 2671951/
5003481/ 07355551362.
M 9872172999
E ludhiana@growel.com

NOIDA
Growel House,
B-6, Sector 7, Noida (U.P.),
Dist.: Gautam Budh Nagar - 201301.
Contact Person : Mr. Rattan Sharma
T 91 - 120 - 2423023/677
M 09810045050
E delhi@growel.com

PUNE
Office no. 904,9th floor,
Rama Equator, S.No.150/151,
Near City International School,
Morwadi, Pimpri, Pune-411018.
Contact Person : Mr. S. B. Tripathi
T 91 - 20 - 27457000
M 09891129190
E punechem@growel.com

RAJKOT
Office No.205, Century Centre,
Kanta Stri Vikas Griha Road ,
Rajkot - 360001.
Contact Person : Mr. Pragnesh Vyas
T 0281 - 2228016
M 9898240810
E rajkot@growel.com

SECUNDERABAD
Room No.1, 5th Floor,
Srinath Commercial Complex,
Sarojini Devi Road ,
Secunderabad - 500003.
Contact Person : Mr. Prakash Rajgopal
T 91 - 40 - 27848138
M 7349506308
F 91 - 40 - 7848138
E secunderabad@growel.com

NASHIK
Grauer & Weil ( India ) Limited,
H.No. 9, MHB Colony,
Opp. Gunjal Park,
Trimbak Road, Satpur,
Nashik - 422007
Contact Person : Mr. Yogesh Wagh / Mr. Pradeep Shermale
M 9767958336 / 7218110882
E nashik@growel.com